SEOPress 2.1.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (254 entries)

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh_TW: 301 重新導向

en: 404 - Page not found
zh_TW: 404 - 找不到此頁面

en: 404 archives
zh_TW: 404 彙整

en: A remarketing audience is a list of cookies or mobile-advertising IDs that represents a group of users you want to re-engage because of their likelihood to convert.
zh_TW: 再行銷受眾群體是Cookie列表或移動廣告ID，代表您希望重新參與的一組用戶，因為他們有可能進行其他轉換。

en: Add Google Local Business data type
zh_TW: 添加Google本地店家數據類別

en: Add meta description column
zh_TW: 顯示網站標籤欄位

en: Add rel next/prev link in head of paginated archive pages
zh_TW: 在分頁存檔頁面的頭部添加 上一篇 / 下一篇 鏈接

en: Add title column
zh_TW: 顯示標題欄位

en: Add your site to Google. It's free!
zh_TW: 請新增您的網站至 Google 。他是完全免費的！

en: Add your site to Search Console!
zh_TW: 將您的網站加入 Google 搜尋引擎！

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級設定

en: Advanced SEO options for advanced users!
zh_TW: 高級用戶的高級SEO選項！

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Archive date
zh_TW: 存檔日期

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整頁面

en: Author archives
zh_TW: 作者彙整

en: Baggage tracking
zh_TW: 行李追蹤

en: Bill payment
zh_TW: 繳費

en: Billing support
zh_TW: 帳務支援

en: Bing site verification
zh_TW: Bing 網站驗證

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 麵包屑

en: Break comments into pages is ON!
zh_TW: 將評論分為多頁！

en: Broken Links
zh_TW: 損壞(移除)的連結

en: Buy an SSL!
zh_TW: 購買SSL

en: By clicking Migrate, we'll import:
zh_TW: 一旦點擊【遷移】，我們將導入：

en: Canonical URL
zh_TW: 規範網址

en: Category Description
zh_TW: 分類敘述

en: Category Title
zh_TW: 分類標籤

en: Category description
zh_TW: 分類敘述

en: Category title
zh_TW: 分類名稱

en: Change this settings
zh_TW: 變更這項設定

en: Check to INCLUDE Post Types
zh_TW: 將要加入的文章類型勾選起來

en: Check to INCLUDE Taxonomies
zh_TW: 將要加入的文章標記勾選起來

en: Check websites setup on your server
zh_TW: 檢查您的伺服器上的網站設置

en: Click to disable this feature
zh_TW: 點擊關閉此功能

en: Click to enable this feature
zh_TW: 點擊開啟此功能

en: Configure default WordPress RSS.
zh_TW: 設定 WordPress 預設的 RSS

en: Create your page now!
zh_TW: 立即新增您的網頁！

en: Credit card support
zh_TW: 信用卡支援

en: Cross domain tracking makes it possible for Analytics to see sessions on two related sites (such as an ecommerce site and a separate shopping cart site) as a single session. This is sometimes called site linking.
zh_TW: 跨網域追蹤功能可讓Google Analytics將兩個相關網站（如電子商務網站和單獨的購物車網站）上的資料整合成一個資料。 這有時稱為網站連接。

en: Cross domains
zh_TW: 新增網域 ( 用於跨網域追蹤 )

en: Current number page
zh_TW: 當前頁面號碼

en: Custom Dimensions
zh_TW: 自定義尺寸

en: Customer support
zh_TW: 客戶支援

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Date archives
zh_TW: 日期彙整

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Twitter Image
zh_TW: 預設在 Twitter 上的圖片

en: Disable author archives
zh_TW: 禁用作者彙整

en: Disable date after each post, page, post type?
zh_TW: 在每則文章、頁面、文章類型後關閉顯示日期？

en: Disable date archives
zh_TW: 禁用日期彙整

en: Disable the display of the publication date
zh_TW: 禁止顯示發布日期

en: Disable this!
zh_TW: 禁用他！

en: Disable trailing slash for metas
zh_TW: 禁用 meta 的尾部斜杠

en: Display Page Speed column to check performances
zh_TW: 顯示 Google 網頁測速欄位

en: Display more posts per page on homepage and archives
zh_TW: 顯示更多的文章在首頁以及彙整頁面

en: Display nofollow status
zh_TW: 顯示 Nofollow 狀態

en: Display noindex status
zh_TW: 顯示 Noindex 狀態

en: Display total number of words in content
zh_TW: 顯示文章的所有字數

en: Do not display a "Cached" link in the Google search results.
zh_TW: 不要在 Google 搜尋頁面顯示【暫存網頁】連結

en: Do not display a description in the Google search results for all pages.
zh_TW: 不要在所有頁面的 Google 搜尋結果中顯示說明。

en: Do not display all pages of the site in Google search results and do not display "Cached" links in search results.
zh_TW: 不要在 Google 搜尋結果中顯示該網站的所有頁面，也不要在搜尋結果中顯示【暫存頁面】連結。

en: Do not follow links for all pages.
zh_TW: 不要追蹤所有頁面的連結。

en: Do not index images from the entire site.
zh_TW: 不要對整個網站的圖像進行索引。

en: Do not use Open Directory project metadata for titles or excerpts for all pages.
zh_TW: 不要對所有頁面的標題或摘錄使用【開放的目錄】當作網頁標題。

en: Edit your htaccess file.
zh_TW: 編輯您的 htaccess 檔案

en: Edit your robots.txt file
zh_TW: 邊及您的 robots.txt 檔案

en: Emergency
zh_TW: 緊急事件

en: Enable Breadcrumbs for your theme and improve your SEO in SERPs
zh_TW: 在您的主題中啟用【麵包屑】功能，並在 SERPs 中提高您的SEO

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking
zh_TW: 開啟 Google Analytics 追蹤

en: Enable HTML Sitemap
zh_TW: 開啟 HTML 網站地圖

en: Enable IP Anonymization
zh_TW: 開啟IP匿名化

en: Enable OG data
zh_TW: 開啟 Open Graph Data

en: Enable Open Graph Data
zh_TW: 開啟 Open Graph Data

en: Enable Twitter Card
zh_TW: 開啟 Twitter 卡片

en: Enable Twitter card
zh_TW: 開啟Twitter 卡片

en: Enable XML Image Sitemaps
zh_TW: 開啟圖片網站地圖

en: Enable XML Sitemap
zh_TW: 開啟 XML 網站地圖

en: Enable cross-domain tracking
zh_TW: 開啟跨網域追蹤

en: Enable download tracking
zh_TW: 啟用下載追蹤

en: Enable downloads tracking (eg: PDF, XLSX, DOCX...)
zh_TW: 啟用下載追蹤（例如：PDF，XLSX，DOCX ...）

en: Enable external links tracking
zh_TW: 啟用外部連結追蹤

en: Enable follow
zh_TW: 開啟 Follow

en: Enable index
zh_TW: 開啟 Index(索引)

en: Enable nofollow
zh_TW: 開啟 Nofollow

en: Enable noindex
zh_TW: 開啟 Noindex(不索引)

en: Enable redirection?
zh_TW: 開啟重新導向？

en: Enhanced Link Attribution
zh_TW: 增強連結參數

en: Enhanced Link Attribution improves the accuracy of your In-Page Analytics report by automatically differentiating between multiple links to the same URL on a single page by using link element IDs.
zh_TW: 增強連結參數可通過使用連結元素ID自動區分單個頁面上同一網址的多個連結，從而提高您的網站內分析報告的準確性。

en: Enter a post, page or custom post type ID(s) to display the sitemap
zh_TW: 輸入文章、頁面或自定義文章類型的ID來顯示網站地圖

en: Enter your tracking ID
zh_TW: 請輸入您的追蹤編號

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Exclude this post from Google News Sitemap?
zh_TW: 從 Google News 的網站地圖中排除此頁面？

en: Export
zh_TW: 導出

en: Facebook Admin ID
zh_TW: Facebook 管理員 ID

en: Facebook App ID
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式編號

en: Facebook Open Graph tags (title, description and image thumbnail)
zh_TW: Facebook 標籤( 標題 , 敘述以及網頁縮圖 )

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_TW: Facebook 粉專網址

en: Facebook Thumbnail
zh_TW: Facebook 上的網頁縮圖

en: Facebook Title
zh_TW: Facebook 上的網頁標題

en: Facebook description
zh_TW: Facebook 上的頁面敘述

en: Find your tracking ID
zh_TW: 如何取得追蹤編號

en: Fix this!
zh_TW: 修復他！

en: Flush permalinks
zh_TW: 重新讀取固定網址

en: Follow us on Twitter
zh_TW: 在Twitter上關注我們

en: GO PRO!
zh_TW: 前往進階版！

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get list
zh_TW: 取得列表

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: Google Analytics分析

en: Google News
zh_TW: Google新聞

en: Google News Sitemap
zh_TW: Google新聞 網站地圖

en: Google Page Speed
zh_TW: Google 頁面速度測試

en: Google Snippet Preview
zh_TW: Google 搜尋預覽

en: Google site verification
zh_TW: Google 網站驗證

en: HTML Sitemap
zh_TW: HTML 網站地圖

en: Hearing impaired supported
zh_TW: 支援聽障人士

en: High impact
zh_TW: 嚴重程度：中高

en: High priority (top)
zh_TW: 高等( 最大 )

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Image size for Twitter Summary card
zh_TW: 在 Twitter 卡片上的圖片大小

en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: Improve WooCommerce SEO
zh_TW: 針對 WooCommerce 優化搜尋引擎

en: Include
zh_TW: 加入

en: Indicate paginated content to Google
zh_TW: 向 Google 提交分頁內容

en: Instagram URL
zh_TW: Instagram 網址

en: Knowledge Graph
zh_TW: Google API

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型的

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 學習更多

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: LinkedIn URL
zh_TW: Linkedln 網址

en: Local Business
zh_TW: 本地業務

en: Low impact
zh_TW: 嚴重程度：低等

en: Low priority
zh_TW: 低等 ( 最低 )

en: Medium impact
zh_TW: 嚴重程度：中等

en: Meta Robots (noindex, nofollow...)
zh_TW: 網頁標籤機器人(noindex,nofollow...)

en: Meta description
zh_TW: 網站標籤敘述

en: Meta description template
zh_TW: 模板標籤敘述

en: Migrate now
zh_TW: 馬上遷移

en: Migrate!
zh_TW: 遷移！

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal priority (default)
zh_TW: 一般等級( 預設 )

en: Number of websites on your server:
zh_TW: 伺服器上的網站數量：

en: Open Graph, Twitter Card, Google Knowledge Graph and more...
zh_TW: 開啟 臉書API、Twitter 卡片、Google知識庫等...

en: Optimize your site for Google News
zh_TW: 針對Google新聞優化您的網站

en: Organization
zh_TW: 官方

en: PRO
zh_TW: 進階版

en: Package tracking
zh_TW: 包裹追蹤

en: Page Speed
zh_TW: 網頁速度

en: Person
zh_TW: 個人

en: Person or organization
zh_TW: 個人或組織

en: Ping Google manually
zh_TW: 手動提交給 Google

en: Pinterest URL
zh_TW: Pinterest 網址

en: Pinterest site verification
zh_TW: Pinterest 網站驗證

en: Please upload a file to import
zh_TW: 請上傳要導入的檔案

en: Please upload a valid .csv file
zh_TW: 請上傳 valid.csv 檔案

en: Please upload a valid .json file
zh_TW: 請上傳 vaid.json 檔案

en: Plural Post Type Archive name
zh_TW: 多個文章類型彙整名稱

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 文章名稱

en: Post Type Archive Name
zh_TW: 文章類型彙整名稱

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Post author
zh_TW: 文章作者

en: Post date
zh_TW: 文章日期

en: Post excerpt
zh_TW: 文章摘錄

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent
zh_TW: 將附件頁面重定向到發布頁面

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent (or homepage if none)
zh_TW: 將附件頁面重定向到文章頁面（如果沒有，則為首頁）

en: Redirection
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Redirections
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Remove /category/ in URL
zh_TW: 從網址中移除 /category/

en: Remove /category/ in your permalinks
zh_TW: 從網址中移除 /category/

en: Reset All Notices From Notifications Center
zh_TW: 重設所有通知中心的提醒

en: Reset All Settings
zh_TW: 重設所有設定

en: Reset notices
zh_TW: 重設提醒

en: Reset settings
zh_TW: 重設設定

en: Roadside assistance
zh_TW: 道路救援

en: SEO Tools
zh_TW: SEO工具

en: Sales
zh_TW: 銷售

en: Scan your site to find SEO problems.
zh_TW: 掃描您的網站來尋找 SEO 問題

en: Search Keywords
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Search archives
zh_TW: 搜尋彙整

en: Search keywords
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: Select a default image
zh_TW: 請選擇您的預設圖片

en: Separate each file type extensions with a pipe "|"
zh_TW: 用 | 分隔每個文件類型的副檔名

en: Separate each keyword with a pipe "|"
zh_TW: 用 | 分隔每個關鍵字

en: Server IP Address:
zh_TW: 伺服器 IP 地址：

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show Google Page Speed column in post types
zh_TW: 在文章類型顯示 Google 網頁測速欄位

en: Show Meta description column in post types
zh_TW: 在文章類型顯示網頁標籤欄位

en: Show Title tag column in post types
zh_TW: 在文章類型顯示網頁標題欄位

en: Show nofollow column in post types
zh_TW: 在文章類型顯示Nofollow欄位

en: Show noindex column in post types
zh_TW: 在文章類型顯示Noindex欄位

en: Show total number of words column in post types
zh_TW: 在文章類型顯示所有文字總數

en: Single Post Types
zh_TW: 單一文章類型

en: Single product category
zh_TW: 單件商品分類

en: Single product short description
zh_TW: 單件商品短述

en: Single product tag
zh_TW: 單件商品標籤

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Site title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Social
zh_TW: 社交

en: Social Networks
zh_TW: 社群網路

en: Stats in Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台中的統計資料

en: Structured Data Types
zh_TW: 結構化數據類型

en: Tag Description
zh_TW: 標籤敘述

en: Tag Title
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Tag description
zh_TW: 標籤敘述

en: Tag title
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 標語

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類頁面

en: Technical support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Templates variables
zh_TW: 模板變數

en: Term Description
zh_TW: 項目敘述

en: Term Title
zh_TW: 項目名稱

en: Term description
zh_TW: 項目敘述

en: Term title
zh_TW: 項目名稱

en: Test your URL
zh_TW: 測試您的網址

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title tag
zh_TW: 標題標籤

en: Title tags
zh_TW: 標題標籤

en: Title template
zh_TW: 模板名稱

en: Titles & Metas
zh_TW: 網頁標題 & 網頁標籤

en: Titles & metas
zh_TW: 網頁標題 & 網頁標籤

en: Titles settings
zh_TW: 網頁標題設定

en: To view your sitemap, enable permalinks (not default one), and save settings to flush them.
zh_TW: 如要查看您的網站地圖，請設定固定網址選項(不可為預設選項)，並儲存設定。

en: Toll Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Track Authors
zh_TW: 追蹤作者

en: Track Categories
zh_TW: 追蹤分類

en: Track Logged In Users
zh_TW: 追蹤登入中的使用者

en: Track Post Types
zh_TW: 追蹤文章類型

en: Track Tags
zh_TW: 追蹤標籤

en: Track your website performance to improve SEO with Google Page Speed
zh_TW: 使用Google Page Speed追蹤您的網站性能來改善SEO

en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Twitter Thumbnail
zh_TW: Twitter 上的網頁縮圖

en: Twitter Title
zh_TW: Twitter 上的網站標題

en: Twitter Username
zh_TW: Twitter 使用者名稱

en: Twitter description
zh_TW: Twitter 上的頁面敘述

en: Twitter tags (title, description and image thumbnail)
zh_TW: Twitter 標籤( 標題 , 敘述以及網頁縮圖 )

en: URL redirection
zh_TW: 網址重新導向

en: Upload an Image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Use OG if no Twitter Cards
zh_TW: 使用Open Graph 在沒有Twitter 卡片的時候

en: View your sitemap
zh_TW: 查看您的網站地圖

en: When a customer of Analytics requests IP address anonymization, Analytics anonymizes the address as soon as technically feasible at the earliest possible stage of the collection network.
zh_TW: 當Google Analytics的客戶請求匿名IP地址時，Google Analytics會在收集網路時將技術可行的IP地址匿名處理。

en: WooCommerce
zh_TW: Woocommerce

en: XML / HTML Sitemap
zh_TW: XML / HTML 網站地圖

en: XML Sitemaps
zh_TW: XML 網站地圖

en: Yandex site verification
zh_TW: Yandex 網站驗證

en: You don't have an XML Sitemap!
zh_TW: 您沒有XML 網站地圖！

en: You have to enter your licence key to get updates and support
zh_TW: 您需要輸入授權金鑰來取得更新及支援服務

en: YouTube URL
zh_TW: Youtube 網址

en: Your permalinks are not SEO Friendly! Enable pretty permalinks to fix this.
zh_TW: 您的固定網址設定對SEO是不優的！開啟漂亮的固定網址來修復他

en: Your site doesn't use an SSL certificate!
zh_TW: 您的網站尚未使用SSL證書！

en: Your site is not visible to Search Engines!
zh_TW: 您的網站在搜尋引擎上無法被搜尋到

en: Your site title is empty!
zh_TW: 您的網站標題是空的！

en: Your social accounts
zh_TW: 您的社交網路帳號
